2023 SCSCS

National Champion

Harvey Harrison

2023 SCSCS

Division Champions

Brent Nelson


Bill Ashton


Harvey Harrison


2023 SCSCS

Rookie of the Year


In Memory of a Racer

Charlie Canterbury

1953 to 2009


New 2023 Swag Available

SCSCS Series

Media Links

Follow SCSCS on

Click for YouTube links to SCSCS videos





NOTE: Cars which are similar in style that have been or are being phased out by other racing series may be allowed to race with only minor changes.  Approval will be on a case by case basis.  SCSCS will make every attempt to be inclusive, rather than exclusive, however maintaining fair and level competition as well as the integrity of the existing rules platform will have priority.


Registration for the 2023 SCSCS Season is Now Open


Number assignment will be on a first come basis.  If you desire to reserve a number, you can do so by paying the car number registration fee and completing the owner form with the remainder of licenses and fees due by January 15th.



2023 Season Forms

2023 Event Entry Form

PDF Format

2023 Rulebook

All changes are bold typed in the new rules.

PDF Format

2023 Owner/Number Registration:

PDF Format

2023 Driver Registration:

PDF Format

2023 Driver Rookie of the Year Registration:

PDF Format

2023 Crew Member Registration:

PDF Format



2023 Race Schedule




Franklin County Speedway

Callaway, VA


Jennerstown Speedway

Jennerstown, PA

7/8 Rain Date

Pulaski County Motorsports Park

Fairlawn, VA


Dominion Raceway 

Thornburg, VA


Lonesome Pine Raceway

Coeburn, VA


Shenandoah Speedway

Shenandoah, VA


Rain Date

*Schedule subject to change without notice.


SCSCS Series






All Rights Reserved   -   Copyright 2023 Super Cup Stock Car Series

Logos and Images Property of their Respective Owners

Contact Webmaster

BGC Media Solutions, Inc.