2022 SCSCS

National Champion

Jason Kitzmiller

2022 SCSCS

Division Champions

Jason Kitzmiller


Ron Langdon


Ben Ebeling


2022 SCSCS

Rookie of the Year


In Memory of a Racer

Charlie Canterbury

1953 to 2009


New 2023 Swag Available

SCSCS Series

Media Links

Follow SCSCS on

Click for YouTube links to SCSCS videos




Cool Shirt 100 presented by Rush Enterprises

Super Cup Series will be at Ona Speedway on June 2nd.

The history of the speedway goes back to the very roots of racing.

Back in the day the track hosted the great drivers like Richard Petty, Bobby Allison and all the other drivers that made racing the most exciting sport of our time.


Ona Speedway is located within the grounds of Ona Airpark.  To some of our competitors its almost heaven, to others its just West Virginia.  Harvey Harrison won the Late model track championship in '08 and will return to his home track with the Super Cup series.


Ona Speedway represents the never say die attitude of racers in West Virginia.  The track opened in 1963 and is still racing today.  This will be the fourth time the series has visited this historic track.

The track represents short track racing the way it used to be, just like our series.



Click Here for Information and Press Releases

2023 Race Schedule




Franklin County Speedway

Callaway, VA


Jennerstown Speedway

Jennerstown, PA

7/8 Rain Date

Pulaski County Motorsports Park

Radford, VA


Dominion Raceway 

Thornburg, VA


Lonesome Pine Raceway

Coeburn, VA


Shenandoah Speedway

Shenandoah, VA


Rain Date


Little Rock

Rockingham, NC

*Schedule subject to change without notice.


SCSCS Series




All Rights Reserved   -   Copyright 2023 Super Cup Stock Car Series

Logos and Images Property of their Respective Owners

Contact Webmaster

BGC Media Solutions, Inc.