Next Race Date

Jennerstown Speedway


September 29th

Race Day Schedule

Entry List

2018 SCSCS Rulebook and Registration Forms Are Now Available


2017 SCSCS

National Champion

Jim Crabtree Jr.

2017 SCSCS

Division Champions

Jim Crabtree Jr. - North

Ben Ebeling - South

2017 SCSCS

Rookie of the Year

Jerod Brougher

In Memory of a Racer

Charlie Canterbury

1953 to 2009



SCSCS Series

Media Links

Follow SCSCS on

Click for YouTube links to SCSCS videos




All in at Hickory


Hickory, NC (October 4, 2011) - Five Drivers came in search of the cup, Three from West Virginia, One from Pennsylvania and another from Ohio. They came to the most famous short track in North Carolina to compete for the title of Champion. Fifty one points separated first to fifth after five races.


Much like a poker game, Some had to be good and some had to be lucky and still others had to be both. There was a favorite and a long shot, there were two veterans and a rookie that would be Champion, all five were clearly in contention for the title.


Four of the championship contenders qualified in the top six and had to draw for their final starting positions.


Defending Champion Jody Harrison set fast time and then drew the # 6 starting spot.


Rookie Rob Jones qualified in the sixth spot the drew # 2 to start on the outside of the front row.


Brian Harrison picked up one from 4th to 3rd for what could be the run of his career.


And let's not forget # 51 of Harvey Harrison, Harvey has chosen the # 1 starting spot more then anyone in series history.


Qualifying dealt the hands and it was time to anti up.


Who will hold them and who would fold them, who would be Champion?


Only one would get the big trophy.


When smoke cleared it was Jody Harrison wining the Cool Shirt 100 Presented by 


Boschett Timepieces and the 2011 Championship for the second time.


Jody Harrison Two time Super Cup Champion !!

Top Five in points at season's end are.

# 75 Jody Harrison

# 77 Kevin Kromer

# 39 Rob Jones

# 15 Brian Harrison

# 51 Harvey Harrison


The first annual Super Cup Challenge was won by Brian Harrison of Renick W.V.

Brian's name will forever have winner beside it in the Super Cup record book.

Click here for Race Results




Click Here for Information and Press Releases

2018 Race Schedule




Dominion Raceway

Thornburg, VA


Midvale Speedway

Midvale, OH


Kingsport Speedway

Kingsport, TN


Jennerstown Speedway

Jennerstown, PA


Dominion Raceway

Thornburg, VA


Jennerstown Speedway

Jennerstown, PA


Championship Weekend

Jennerstown Speedway

Jennerstown, PA


Special Event

Dominion Raceway

Thornburg, VA

2017 TV Schedule

Tuesdays and Thursdays on

Consult your local listings

Schedule subject to change without notice.


Download the new 2018 SCSCS Souvenir Race Program

Click the logo above 


SCSCS Series



SCSCS Series



All Rights Reserved   -   Copyright 2016 Super Cup Stock Car Series

Logos and Images Property of their Respective Owners

Contact Webmaster

BGC Media Solutions, Inc.