2019 SCSCS

National Champion

Kevin Kromer

2019 SCSCS

Division Champions

Kevin Kromer - North

Ben Ebeling - South

2019 SCSCS

Rookie of the Year

Lauren Butler

In Memory of a Racer

Charlie Canterbury

1953 to 2009


New 2020 Swag Available

SCSCS Series

Media Links

Follow SCSCS on

Click for YouTube links to SCSCS videos




Can you believe it ! (5 for 5) Five Races - Five Winners


Midvale, OH (August 13, 2011) - Kevin Kromer is the latest driver to add his name to the list of winners in Super Cup.  Kromer Motor Sports entered the series at Hickory in 2008.  In 2009 they returned to run their first full season finishing 4th in the points. 2010 saw Kevin and team improve to 3rd in the year end standings.


Kromer's thinking was that stepping up just one level as in previous years wouldn't be enough to win in 2011, it was going to take more, much more. Their answer was to field a second car, this would allow them to collect information faster and help the series grow at the same time. Kevin's experience in the series has made him the go to guy for everything from information to encouragement. He is one of the most respected people in the series and has helped other drivers reach their goals and now he has achieved one of his own.


Newcomer to the series Lou Ansel from nearby McClellandtown Pa. made his first start of the season finishing 8th in the Ansel's Tire Outlet # 9 car.


Midvale Speedway is an absolutely great race track for our series. The Officials and staff made us feel at home from the time we came though the gate. The facilities are excellent, from the new concessions to the pits themselves. It was a very pleasant experience and we are making preparations to schedule a return to Midvale Speedway in 2012. ( Kevin's new favorite track.)


October 1st at Hickory Motor Speedway will decide the 2011 Super Cup Championship.

There are five drivers that can win the Championship, The five top drivers are only separated by 51 points. One of the top five in points haven't won yet, we may have another first time winner making it six for six or a Champion that is also a first time winner.

We will see what happens at HMS


Other notes.

# 90 Tim Richardson once again won the Charlie Canterbury Hard Charger starting 12th and finishing 6th.

Click here for Race Results




Click Here for Information and Press Releases

2021 Race Schedule




*Dominion Raceway

Thornburg, VA


Midvale Speedway

Midvale, OH


Shenandoah Speedway

Shenandoah, VA





Keystone 150 Weekend

UMI Motorsports Park

Clearfield, PA

Jennerstown Speedway

Jennerstown, PA


Jennerstown Speedway

Jennerstown, PA


Motor Mile Speedway

Radford, VA


Jennerstown Speedway

Jennerstown, PA


Motor Mile Speedway

Radford, VA


*Dominion Raceway

Thornburg, VA

*Denotes SCSCS Premier TV Partner

Consult your local listings

*Schedule subject to change without notice.


Download the new 2021 SCSCS Souvenir Race Program

Click the logo above 


SCSCS Series




All Rights Reserved   -   Copyright 2016 Super Cup Stock Car Series

Logos and Images Property of their Respective Owners

Contact Webmaster

BGC Media Solutions, Inc.