2022 SCSCS

National Champion

Jason Kitzmiller

2022 SCSCS

Division Champions

Jason Kitzmiller


Ron Langdon


Ben Ebeling


2022 SCSCS

Rookie of the Year


In Memory of a Racer

Charlie Canterbury

1953 to 2009


New 2023 Swag Available

SCSCS Series

Media Links

Follow SCSCS on

Click for YouTube links to SCSCS videos




Jody ( Hurricane ) Harrison Wins at Motor Drome Speedway

The # 75 Ford Fusion set fast time in qualifying and then drew the sixth spot for the start, once again Harvey Harrison # 51 drew the Ace to start from the pole after qualifying third.


Harvey would lead the first half of the race with son Brian # 15 running a close second.

At the half way point # 51 had the five bonus points as the Hurricane made the pass to lead the second half of the race tying the # 51 for most laps led.


Harrison said in victory lane to win at a track the first time is something special and to win two in a row is really awesome.  I'm hoping to be sporting a new shirt at the end of the year, that would be really cool.  Referring to the Cool Shirt System which will be awarded to the Super Cup Champion.

A hometown favorite and two time race winner Todd Peck from nearby Glenville, PA had his sites set on a good day, pacing the field in practice and qualifying second.

However, an electrical problem on the pace laps prevented the # 40 car from being able to race.


Super Cup regular Kevin Kromer # 77 also from Pennsylvania finished third on the day.  Other notables were # 66 Damian Jenks taking the Charlie Canterbury Hard Charger Award finishing sixth after starting eleventh.  Brandon Harrison # 5 had a personal best qualifying fourth.  Brian Harrison finished fourth for his best finish so far.


Motor Drome Speedway saw native son Jeremiah Kuntz # 9 Mahaffey, PA and Brent Nelson # 80 from Petersburg, WV making their first starts of the 2010 racing season.


The series moves to Lonesome Pine Raceway on August 7th for the A&G Night at the Races for the Coal Miner`s 100 presented by The Virginia Mining Association and Friends of Coal.


Click here for complete race results

1.      # 75 Jody Harrison Renick W. V.

2.      # 51 Harvey Harrison Renick W. V.

3.      # 77 Kevin Kromer Walnutport Pa.

4.      # 15 Brian Harrison Renick W. V.

5.      # 9 Jeremiah Kuntz Mahaffey Pa.

6.      # 66 Damian Jenks West Salem Wi.

7.      # 31 Tom Williams Xenia Ohio

8.      # 5 Brandon Harrison Renick W. V.

9.      # 2 Neil Gacom Hinckley Ohio .

10.  # 80 Brent Nelson Charleston W.V.

11.  # 40 Todd Peck Glenville Pa.

12.  # 90 Wally Schweizer Shrewsbury Pa.

13.  # 50 Keith Wolfe Glenville Pa.

14.  # 71 Sean Mac Nealy Hilliard Ohio .



Click Here for Information and Press Releases

2023 Race Schedule




Franklin County Speedway

Callaway, VA


Jennerstown Speedway

Jennerstown, PA

7/8 Rain Date

Pulaski County Motorsports Park

Radford, VA


Dominion Raceway 

Thornburg, VA


Lonesome Pine Raceway

Coeburn, VA


Shenandoah Speedway

Shenandoah, VA


Rain Date


Little Rock

Rockingham, NC

*Schedule subject to change without notice.


SCSCS Series




All Rights Reserved   -   Copyright 2023 Super Cup Stock Car Series

Logos and Images Property of their Respective Owners

Contact Webmaster

BGC Media Solutions, Inc.