Next Race Date

Lonesome Pine Raceway Park

May 4, 2024

Race Day Schedule

Click here for YouTube links to past SCSCS events


2023 SCSCS

National Champion

Harvey Harrison

2023 SCSCS

Division Champions

Brent Nelson


Bill Ashton


Harvey Harrison


2023 SCSCS

Rookie of the Year


In Memory of a Racer

Charlie Canterbury

1953 to 2009


New 2023 Swag Available

SCSCS Series

Media Links

Follow SCSCS on

Click for YouTube links to SCSCS videos




Super Cup Makes First Appearance MotorDrome Speedway


This South-Western PA. track hosted a race for these cars several years ago under the banner of the Pro-Cup Series.  Now they will return as Super Cup cars in July.  The Super Cup series was formed at the end of 2007 and is starting it's third full season of operation.


Motor Drome is the largest track the Super Cup Series will run on in 2010.  With the scheduling of this event drivers are coming out to race that haven`t raced in awhile.  Jeremiah Kuntz is well known in this part of the country and has added his name to the list of competitors.


Brent Nelson of W Va. will run this season as well and looks forward to racing with Jeremiah again.

They raced each other many times over the years.

Several of SCSCS drivers have raced at MotorDrome Speedway and are looking forward to going back to the track on July 16th.


Motordrome Speedway

Entry List for 7/16/10

Current as of 7/7/10




2 Neil Gacom Hinckley, OH
5 Brandon Harrison Renick, WV
9 Jeremiah Kuntz Mahaffey, PA
15 Brian Harrison Renick, WV
16 JJ Pack Manassas, VA
31 Tom Williams Xenia, OH
40 Todd Peck Glenville, PA
50 Keith Wolfe Glenville, PA
51 Harvey Harrison Renick, WV
66 Damian Jenks West Salem, MI
71 Sean MacNealy Hilliard, OH
75 Jody Harrison Renick, WV
77 Kevin Kromer Walnutport, PA
80 Brent Nelson Charleston, WV
90 Wally Schweizer Shrewsbury, PA
05 Chris Fitzpatrick Memphis, MI




Click Here for Information and Press Releases

2024 Race Schedule




Lonesome Pine Raceway Park

Coeburn, VA


Shenandoah Speedway

Shenandoah, VA


Franklin County Speedway

Callaway, VA


Shenandoah Speedway

Shenandoah, VA


Lonesome Pine Raceway Park

Coeburn, VA



*Schedule subject to change without notice.


SCSCS Series




All Rights Reserved   -   Copyright 2023 Super Cup Stock Car Series

Logos and Images Property of their Respective Owners

Contact Webmaster

BGC Media Solutions, Inc.