2022 SCSCS

National Champion

Jason Kitzmiller

2022 SCSCS

Division Champions

Jason Kitzmiller


Ron Langdon


Ben Ebeling


2022 SCSCS

Rookie of the Year


In Memory of a Racer

Charlie Canterbury

1953 to 2009


New 2023 Swag Available

SCSCS Series

Media Links

Follow SCSCS on

Click for YouTube links to SCSCS videos




All Points Bulletin


Todd Peck wins second race and earns all the points that were available again, just like he did at Ona Speedway in 2008 for his first win.  He started the day by winning the pole in qualifying.


The draw invert put Todd on the outside of row one for the start of what turned out to be an excellent night for the # 40 Peck Motorsports entry.  Todd and team came to Columbus Speedway with a set-up that they wanted to try at New Hampshire Motor Speedway later in the year.  Peck Motorsports also runs the NASCAR K&N East Series.


Laughlin Performance put their newest style front clip on the East car after a crash at Greenville- Pickens Speedway in the season opener.  Crew Chief Keith Wolfe thought it would be wise to test the set-up before going to NHMS and Columbus was a good place to do it.  Turns out it was a very good call.


Peck lead all the laps but by no means ran away and hid.  Rookie newcomer Adam Holbein driving the # 71 Lonnie Rush entry gave him a run for the money.  Holbein challenged for the lead several times before finishing third.


# 75 Jody (Hurricane) Harrison ran Peck down in the final laps and got to his door, the two cars ran identical lap times for the final three circuits with Peck edging Harrison by less then a half of a second.


Rounding out the top five and sporting new sponsor colors were veteran driver Kevin Kromer from Walnutport PA and Ricky Gillespie from Floyd, VA.



Click Here for Information and Press Releases

2023 Race Schedule





Pulaski County Motorsports Park

Radford, VA


Franklin County Speedway

Callaway, VA


Jennerstown Speedway

Jennerstown, PA


Shenandoah Speedway

Shenandoah, VA


Pulaski County Motorsports Park

Radford, VA


Dominion Raceway 

Thornburg, VA


Lonesome Pine Raceway

Coeburn, VA





Little Rock

Rockingham, NC

*Schedule subject to change without notice.


SCSCS Series




All Rights Reserved   -   Copyright 2023 Super Cup Stock Car Series

Logos and Images Property of their Respective Owners

Contact Webmaster

BGC Media Solutions, Inc.