2022 SCSCS

National Champion

Jason Kitzmiller

2022 SCSCS

Division Champions

Jason Kitzmiller


Ron Langdon


Ben Ebeling


2022 SCSCS

Rookie of the Year


In Memory of a Racer

Charlie Canterbury

1953 to 2009


New 2023 Swag Available

SCSCS Series

Media Links

Follow SCSCS on

Click for YouTube links to SCSCS videos




Tri-County Motor Speedway Exhibition Race #2

Skyland, North Carolina (October 27, 2007) - (Story courtesy of Tri County Motor Speedway) The 50 lap ProCup Expo race saw 10 cars take the green.  16 year old Megan Reitenour started on the pole, by way of inversion, and quickly checked out on the field for the first 10 laps.  15 year old Ryan Miller, in the Lonnie Rush prepared car, was the Pole Winner and started 4th based on the inversion.  Miller tracked Reitenour down and passed her on lap 15.  However, two laps later, the roles reversed and Reitenour regained the lead.  She continued to lead until lap 41 when she spun while attempting to hold off the hard charging Miller.  That set up a 9 lap dash for the finish.  Miller was hounded by Nascar National Champion, Dexter Canipe Sr. and Larry Wilcox.  The two raced door to door behind Miller.  At the finish, Miller picked up his first win followed by Wilcox, Canipe, and Reitenour.  It was one of the best races of the year at Tri-County and showcased the potential of this new and exciting series. 



Click Here for Information and Press Releases

2023 Race Schedule




Franklin County Speedway

Callaway, VA


Jennerstown Speedway

Jennerstown, PA

7/8 Rain Date

Pulaski County Motorsports Park

Radford, VA


Dominion Raceway 

Thornburg, VA


Lonesome Pine Raceway

Coeburn, VA


Shenandoah Speedway

Shenandoah, VA


Rain Date


Little Rock

Rockingham, NC

*Schedule subject to change without notice.


SCSCS Series




All Rights Reserved   -   Copyright 2023 Super Cup Stock Car Series

Logos and Images Property of their Respective Owners

Contact Webmaster

BGC Media Solutions, Inc.